About Us

The Shareholders of the Bank are Govt. of India ( 50%), State Bank of India (35%) and Govt. of Odisha (15%). The present Branch network is 435 of which 365 branches functioning in rural area, catering to the needs of farming community, rural artisans and others including small entrepreneurs, Self Help Groups and small business enterprises.

Rate of Interest - Loans ?

Rate of Interest - Deposits ?


06652 232285